نشوى مجالات الممارسات

لتقديم كافة الاستشارات القانونية في جميع المجالات الحيوية ، وكذلك في جميع جوانب هذه الصراعات والقضايا ، إما عن طريق المقابلة الشخصية لمكتب المستشارين أو عن طريق الهاتف

القانون الجنائي: فيقوم المكتب بالعمل في مجال القانون الجنائي ومباشرة قضايا الجنايات والجنح أمام كافة المحاكم الجنائية حيث أن قواعد القانون الجنائي تصبو إلى أهداف حيوية تتصل بالكيان الإجتماعي والسياسي إذ أن القانون الجنائي فرع من القانون العام ويتم توظيف القانون الجنائي العام لخدمة المجتمع وتحقيق الصالح العام والحفاظ على كيان الدولة وعدم المساس بها إجتماعياً على أصعدة الأفراد والأسر والجماعات، كما أن القانون الجنائي من الناحية السياسية يعمل على إحترام المبادئ التي ينشدها دستور الدولة وذلك عن طريق مؤسسات سياسية وثقافية ودينية ومن خلاله تحقق الجدوى بفعالية تلك القواعد القانونية..

القانون المدني

حيث أنه من أعمق وأهم أفرع القانون لذلك كان من الضروري تكثيف الجهود للعمل في نطاقه بما يحوي من كم هائل للمعاملات حيث هو من ينظم العلاقات الخاصة بين الأفراد أياً كانت طبيعتها فهو الشريعة والمنهج العام الذي يجب إعمال أحكامه فيما لم يرد بشأنه نص خاص في أي فرع آخر من فروع القانون الخاص حيث أنه نظم الحديث عن الشخص الطبيعي منذ بداية الشخصية حتى انتهاءها وقواعد حساب درجة القرابة وإسم الشخص وموطن الشخص وأهلية الشخصعودة إلى الأعلى

القانون التجاري

حيث أن القانون التجاري جزء من القانون الخاص الذي يحكم الأعمال التجارية ونشاط التجار في ممارسة تجارتهم وهو يأخذ مكانه بين فروع القانون الخاص وهو ينطبق على فئة معينة من الأشخاص هم التجار وهو مشتق من التجارة وكان لابد من وجوده بما ينطوي عليه من قواعد تيسر سرعة إبرام الصفقات التجارية وتدعم الإئتمان وتقوي ضماناته حيث أن السرعة هي روح التجارة فإن التاجر سعياً وراء تحقيق الكسب والإستفادة من تقلبات الأسعار وتفادياً لتلف البضائع يقوم كل يوم بإبرام العديد من العمليات التجارية ومن هنا كانت حاجته إلى قواعد تتفق وطبيعة النشاط الذي يمارسه أكثر مرونة وأقل شكلية، والمكتب بحكم البيئة وما تشغله من أعمال .تجارية فيؤدي دوره بالعمل في نطاق هذا القانون.عودة إلى الأعلى

قانون الشركات

فالمكتب يباشر العمل في قانون الشركات بحكم وجوده في بيئة أفرزت أشكال عديدة من الشركات التجارية في المجتمع من شركات تضامن وتوصية بسيطة وشركات محاصة وشركات ذات مسئولية محدودة وشركات مساهمة عامة أو خاصة وشركات توصية بالأسهم..عودة إلى الأعلى

قانون المعاملات المصرفية والبنوك

وإنسجاماً وتماشياً مع العصر الحديث بما يتطلب من إجراء العديد من المعاملات المالية والمصرفية في وقت سريع وبشكل آمن فمن هنا كان الأساس الذي تسير عليه تلك المعاملات بما تتطليه من دقة فكان قانون المعاملات المصرفية والبنوك والتي يسرت بشكل كبير المعاملات المالية بين الأفراد وبعضهم أو بينهم والمؤسسات وذلك تطور لابد منه لمواكبة روح العصر.عودة إلى الأعلى

قانون العمل

فهو مجموعة القواعد التي تنظم الروابط القانونية الخاصة والمتعلقة بالعمل الذي يقوم به شخص مقابل أجر لحساب شخص آخر وتحت توجيهه وسلطته وإشرافه ورقابته ونظراً لوجود علاقات عمل بين الأطراف فكان لابد من تشريع ينظم تلك العلاقات، فكان قانون العمل والذي يحكم المنازعات العمالية المتعددة في المجتمع ومكتبنا يمارس العمل في تلك المنازعات مع الشركات والأفراد.عودة إلى الأعلى

قانون الإيجارات

هو القانون الذي ينظم العلاقة بين المؤجرين والمستأجرين كل من الضروري تشريعه ليتسنى إحكام العلاقة الإيجارية وهذا ما فطن إليه المشرع الإماراتي منذ زمن فكان القانون رقم 14 لسنة 1995 بتنظيم العلاقة الإيجارية بين المؤجرين والمستأجرين بإمارة أبوظبي والذي إستمر العمل به حتى صدور القانون رقم 20 لسنة 2006 بإنشاء لجنة خاصة للفصل في المنازعات الإيجارية أطلق عليها لجنة فض المنازعات الإيجارية والذي طرأ عليه عدة تعديلات كان آخرها القانون رقم 4 لسنة 2010.عودة إلى الأعلى.

القانون الإداري

بما يحوي من قرارات إدارية وهو القانون الذي يحكم العلاقة بين الموظفين والجهاز الإداري داخل الدولة بما يتضمنه من قضاء الإلغاء وقضاء التعويض. عودة إلى الأعلى

قانون الأسرة (الأحوال الشخصية

والمنازعات المتعددة والمتشابكة بين الأزواج- هو القانون الذي يتناول المسائل المنظمة للأسرة مثل الخطبة والزواج وحقوق كل من الزوجين وواجباتهما المتبادلة والمهر والدوطة والطلاق والتفريق إلى غير ذلك من المسائل التي تُعد من الأحوال الشخصية.عودة إلى الأعلى



إعطاء دورات تدريبية : فيقوم المكتب بذلك النشاط عن طريق دورات توعية يعقدها من كل حين لآخر حسب المتطلبات وذلك للأشخاص والشركات حيث يقوم بتلك الدورات من خلال نخبة من المتخصصين وعلى سبيل المثل كالآتــــــــــــــــي:-

  • الذمة المالية للمرأة وإنفصالها عن ذمة الرجل المالية.
  • حقوق الزوجة وواجباتها.
  • الحل الأمثل للتعامل بين الأزواج..
  • الطلاق وآثاره السلبية على الأسرة
  • نصائح وتوعية في شئون التربية.
  • الموظف العام حقوقه والتزاماته.
  • كيفية التعامل مع الرؤساء والمرؤوسين في العمل.
  • سوق الأسهم إيجاباً وسلباً.
  • تجارة آمنة في سوق آمن.
  • كيف تكون إنساناً سعيداً.

NASHWA AREAS OF PRACTICES

to provide all legal advice in all critical areas as well as in all aspects of the conflicts and issues, either through a personal interview to a counselors office or by phone

The Penal Code: Office who shall work in the area of criminal law and criminal cases directly to all misdemeanors and criminal courts where the rules of criminal law to the aspirations of some vital goals related to social and political entity under the criminal law branch of the law and are employed the general criminal law to serve the community and the public interest and maintain the entity of the State and without prejudice to what is socially acceptable at the levels of individuals, families and groups, and criminal law in terms of political work to respect the principles sought by the State Constitution and by political institutions, cultural and religious which verify the feasibility and effectiveness of those legal rules.

CIVIL LAW

Where it is deepest and most important branches of law, so it was necessary to intensify efforts to work in its scope, including container from the vast amount of transactions where it regulates the special relations between individuals of whatever nature is the law and the general approach which should be the realization of the provisions in unless otherwise specifically provided in any branch other branches of private law, where it organized to talk about a natural person since the beginning of the personal to conclusion and the rules of calculating the degree of kinship and the name of the person and the home of the person and the person's capacity.Back To Top

COMMERCIAL LAW

Where commercial law is part of private law which governs business and the activity of traders in the exercise of their trade which takes place among the branches of private law is applicable to a certain class of people are traders, derived from the trade and had to be a presence on the implications of the rules facilitate the rapid conclusion of transactions commercial and credit support and strengthen the guarantees where the speed is the spirit of trade, the trader in pursuit of profits and take advantage of price fluctuations and to avoid damage to the goods on the conclusion of each of many business processes hence the need for rules consistent with the nature of the activity exercised by the more flexible and less formal, and the Bureau of environment and runs the business leads its work in the scope of this law.Back To Top

COMPANIES ACT

The office work was started in the Companies Act by virtue of its presence in the environment has produced many forms of businesses in the community of solidarity and companies limited by shares and joint stock companies and limited liability companies and public joint stock companies or private companies and a recommendation of securities.Back To Top

BSA AND BANKS

And in harmony and in line with the modern age, which requires to conduct numerous financial transactions and banking at the time of rapid and safe it is here was the basis for going for it, including those transactions was Taattalih the accuracy of BSA and banks, which greatly facilitated financial transactions between individuals and some of them or between them and institutions and that development must be to catch up with the spirit of the times.Back To Top

LABOUR LAW

Is the set of rules governing the legal ties and on the work undertaken by a person for payment for the other person and under his guidance, authority and supervision and control and because of the working relationship between the parties was to be legislation governing these relations, was the Labor Code, which governs labor disputes in the community and multilateral exercise our work in such disputes with companies and individuals.Back To Top

THE RENT ACT

Is the law that regulates the relationship between landlords and tenants of all necessary legislation in order to tighten the landlord-tenant relationship and this is what the legislature was spotted by the UAE since the time of The Law No. 14 of 1995 organized landlord-tenant relationship between landlords and tenants in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, which ran until the issuance of Law No. 20 of 2006 establishing a special committee to settle the disputes rental called the Committee for Settlement of rental disputes, which occurred several amendments, most recently Act No. 4 of 2010Back To Top.

ADMINISTRATIVE LAW

Including container management decisions of a law governing the relationship between staff and the administrative system within the state, including the promise of justice and juvenile phase compensation. Back To Top

FAMILY LAW (CIVIL)

multiple and complex disputes between spouses - is the law that deals with issues such as the Organization of the family engagement and marriage and the rights of each spouse and the mutual obligations of dowry and dowry, divorce and separation to other matters which are of personal status.Back To Top

To give training courses : Office who shall in that activity through sensitization sessions convened each time to time according to requirements and to persons and companies where these courses through a selection of specialists, for example as follows: --

  • financial disclosure for women and men separated from edema of Finance.
  • the wife's rights and duties.
  • the best solution for dealing with the couples.
  • divorce and its negative effects on the family.
  • Tips and awareness in the affairs of education.
  • public employee rights and obligations.
  • How to deal with superiors and subordinates at work.
  • the stock market positively and negatively.
  • secure trade in the market is safe.
  • How to be a human being happy.