شركائنا

قانون الشركات

تقوم المؤسسة بتقديم العون والإستشارات فيما يتعلق بمشاكل أي شركة ابتداء من مرحلة التأسيس، تحديد ضوابط الشركة وواجبات ومسئوليات المدير من التعاملات الداخلية في المجموعة إلى إعادة تنظيم مجموعة الشركات والتعاملات الخاصة برأس مال الشركة إلى اتفاقيات المساهمين وبرامج خيار شراء الأسهم وتعيين الفئات المختلفة للأسهم والسندات المالية من جميع نواحي النزاعات القانونية الخاصة بالشركة

= كما تقدم الشركة الإستشارات الخاصة بالنواحي القانونية فيما يتعلق بالإعداد والإشراف وتحديث الهيكل التنظيمي والإداري بغرض منع المسئولية الإدارية المتعلقة بالأفراد والشركات والجمعيات بدون الحالة القانونية التي نص عليها قانون D.lgs رقم 231 بتاريخ 8 يونيو 2001 وتقديم عناصر مؤهلة من قبل هيئة الرقابة. ( انيولي جوجولي- قانون التمويل والمصارف ).

قانون التمويل والمصارف:

يوجد لدى الشركة خبرة كبيرة في جميع نواحي التعاملات المصرفية والوساطة المالية وسندات الإستثمار. وبالتحديد تقديم الإرشاد في مجال أنشطة البنوك وتمثيل العملاء الذين يعملون في مجال تطوير وتجديد المنتجات المالية. كما يقدم المختصين في الشركة العون والمساعدة في جميع أنواع التعاملات المالية. ( انيولي جوجولي- قانون العمل )

انيولي جوجولي- قانون العمل

تقدم الشركة مساعدة متخصصة في أي مشاكل متعلقة بقانون العمل واللوائح الموحدة، سواء داخل أو خارج المحكمة. وتعطي المساعدات داخل المحكمة وجميع أنواع النزاعات الناتجة عن علاقة العمل فيما يتعلق بالموظفين وأصحاب المهن الحرة مثل ( النزاعات المتعلقة بالأفراد والفصل الجماعي والمطالبات المتعلقة بالمؤهلات ومطالبات الأضرار في حالات تنزيل الرتبة أو الدرجة والعقود ذات المدة المحددة المتنازع عليها وعقود توريد العمالة وتحويل علاقات العمل المستقلة إلى علاقات عمل تابعة)، كما تتضمن الإستشارات خارج المحكمة صياغة العقود مثل (عقود العمل وعقود عمل المشاريع والعقود محددة الأجل وعقود العمالة المستقلة) والتفاوض مع الإتحادات وإعداد القواعد الداخلية للشركة (ابتداء من أنظمة وقواعد السلوك إلى أنظمة الدخول على شبكة الإنترنت والبريد الإلكتروني وأصول الشركة) بالإضافة إلى حل المشاكل الخاصة بعلاقات العمل بين الموظفين والمديرين والشركاء المستقلين وبرامج خيارات شراء الأسهم ومخططات الأجور والمكافآت والإتفاقيات السرية وبنود عدم المنافسة. كما تقدم الشركة الإستشارات المتعلقة بمشاكل الأفراد أو الجماعة في حالة الدمج وتولي مهام الشركة أو نقل ملكيتها. وبشكل عام إعادة تنظيم الشركة والإتفاقيات الفردية أو المشتركة ذات الصلة.

انيولي جوجولي- القانون التجاري

اكتسبت الشركة خبرة كبيرة محلية ودولية في مجال العقود التجارية وبالتحديد تفخر الشركة أن يكون لها خبرة وطيدة في مجال التأسيس والتفاوض وصياغة جميع أنواع العقود التجارية المستخدمة في إيطاليا والممارسات الدولية وابتداء من الإمتيازات حتى الكفالة من تقديم العقود حتى المشاريع المشتركة التجارية أو الصناعية ومن عقود الدعاية إلى عقود التمويل ومن العقود الخاصة بالعقارات إلى شراء الأصول (متضمنة البضائع) والخدمات. كما تقدم الشركة استشارات متخصصة في إدارة المشاكل المتعلقة بالتجارة الدولية ومتضمنة الإقرار بالحدود وتنفيذ الأحكام وقرارات التحكيم. ونتيجة لخبراتها المحلية والدولية ويضمن المتخصصين بالشركة معلومات دقيقة ليس فقط في مجال المشاكل القضائية الناتجة عن العطاءات الخاصة أو العامة المتعلقة بالأعمال والخدمات، بل أيضاً في مجال المشاكل الفنية أو الإقتصادية ذات الصلة.

انيولي جوجولي- القانون الصناعي

تقدم الشركة مساعدات استشارية وقانونية فيما يتعلق بحماية واستعمال ووقاية حقوق الملكية الفكرية داخل أو خارج المحكمة وبالتحديد في مجال العلامات التجارية وبراءات الإختراع والنماذج الصناعية وتصميم الحليات بالإضافة إلى قانون حق الطبع والنشر، كما تقدم الإدارة الإستشارات والمساعدة في التفاوض وصياغة عقود بيع وترخيص حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو الصناعية.

كما تهتم الشركة بنواحي تنظيم وضبط التنافس سواء محلياً أو دولياً وبالتحديد تقوم الشركة بتقديم المساعدة في المحكمة وفي تمثيل العملاء أمام السلطات الإيطالية والأوربية في مسائل الإحتكارات وإساءة استعمال المنصب، وخارج المحكمة تقوم الشركة بتقديم الإستشارات في أداء استراجيات الشركة الملازمة لقوانين مكافحة الإحتكار وتحديد عمليات الدمج والإمتلاك والمشاريع المشتركة فيما يتعلق بجميع الشروط المقدمة من الجهات التنظيمية الأوروبية أو المحلية.

انيولي جوجولي- قانون العقارات

تقدم الشركة الإستشارات في جميع النواحي القانونية الخاصة بالعقارات ومتضمنة المجمعات ( كلا من إنشاء وتطوير العقارات ) وبالتحديد فيما يتعلق بمشاكل الإنشاء والتخطيط المدني والتفاوض في العقود بين مؤسسات الأفراد الخاصة وتوقيع الإتفاقيات مع السلطات العامة. كما تغطي الإستشارات جميع النواحي القانونية المتعلقة بإجراءات التمويل الخاصة بالعقارات سواء على المستوى المحلي أو الدولي.

انيولي جوجولي- تمويل المشاريع والبنية الأساسية- الطاقة

تقدم الشركة خدمات استشارية وتساعد في المشاريع المحلية والدولية.

التمويل: على وجه الخصوص، فإن الشركة لديها خبرة في مجال الإنشاء وفي إدارة المستشفيات والسوبر ماركت والمتاجر والبنيات الأساسية بوجه عام. أن الشركة متخصصة في مجال البيئة والطاقة ونقل وتوزيع الطاقة بإيطاليا والخارج وتطوير المشاريع التي تتعلق بالطاقة المتجدد وشراء وتطوير معدات الحقول الخضراء والبنية ( مشتملاً استخدام المشاريع المشتركة ) والشئون التنظيمية والتسعير وتجارة الطاعة واتفاقيات التوزيع في مجال الغاز والكهرباء وفي العقود مع الهيئات التنظيمية والشركات المحلية.

انيولي جوجولي- قانون الإفلاس والإعسار

تقدم الشركة خدمات استشارية لمساعدة المتعهدين والشركات في المرحلة التي تسبق وتلي وقوع أزمة بالشركة. أن الشركة قادرة على إدارة مرحلة الإفلاس من خلال إعداد اتفاقيات ( اتفاقيات وقائية واتفاقيات إفلاس ) واتفاقيات داخل وخارج المحكمة لإعادة تنظيم الديون، لتحمي ليس فقط مصالح أي شيء متعلق بالإجراءات وتكون حراسة قضائية أو إدارة غير عادية لأعمال وتعهدات كبيرة ولكن أيضاً لمصالح الأشخاص الذين يتأثرون بهذه الإجراءات كدائنين أو طرف ثالث.

انيولي جوجولي- المقاضاة والتحكيم

تقدم الشركة مساعدات متخصصة في الدعاوي القضائية والتحكيم والوسائل البديلة الأخرى لحل وتسوية المنازعات في المجالات المدنية والتجارية سواء محلياً أو دولياً وعلى وجه الخصوص فإن خبرة المتخصصين بالشركة تسمح لها بتقديم مساعدات مؤهلة بدرجة عالية في الدعاوي بمجال الشركات والدمج والإمتلاك والملكية الفكرية والمنافسة والعقارات والتمويل والمصارف والتوظيف والإستثمار في إيطاليا وبالخارج. ويوجد ضمن موظفي الشركة أعضاء من هيئات التحكيم المحلية والدولية ويتم غالباً تعيينهم كمحكم واحد رئيس عضو بهيئات التحكيم المحلية والدولية.

انيولي جوجولي- قانون الضرائب

تضمن الشركة تقديم الإستشارات الدقيقة فيما يتعلق بأي نواحي ضريبية من أجل إيجاد أكثر الحلول كفاءة وفعالية فيما يتعلق بالإزمات والمشاكل المختلفة للعملاء. وعلى وجه الخصوص فإن المتخصصين بالشركة لديهم خبرة معينة مكتسبة في مجال الدمج والإمتلاك الإيطالي والأجنبي وطلبات الشراء المحلية وإعادة إنشاء وتنظيم الشركات والتمويل الإنشائي بشكل عام. تقدم الشركة أيضاً استشارات متخصصة في الشئون الضريبية المتعلقة بمنشآت التوزيع والمنتجات المالية والأمور المتعلقة برواتب الموظفي

انيولي جوجولي- مكاتب أسبانيا وأمريكا اللاتينية

تقدم مكاتب أسبانيا وأمريكا اللاتينية المساعدة والإستشارات لشركات أسبانيا وأمريكا اللاتينية التي ترغب في الإستثمار بإيطاليا وإلى الشركات اللاتينية التي تتجه نحو شبه جزيرة إيبيربا وأمريكا اللاتينية. وأن مكاتب أسبانيا وأمريكا اللاتينية متخصصة في شئون امتلاك أسهم الشركات والملكية الفكرية والبيئة والطاقة وإجراء الأعمال المدنية وعلاوة على ذلك العلاقات الموحدة والممتازة مع الهيئات والمتخصصين المحليين والتعهدات في أسبانيا وأمريكا اللاتينية (وعلى نحو أساسي في المكسيك وبنما) تضمن مكاتب أسبانيا وأمريكا اللاتينية الدعم الأساسي في أي تعامل أو مشروع يتم التخطيط له في أسبانيا أو أمريكا اللاتينية.

انيولي جوجولي- مكتب ألمانيا

يقدم مكتب ألمانيا المساعدة والإستشارة في مجال أنشطة الشركة ( التعاملات الإستثنائية بالشركة وقانون الشركات والتمويل وقانون المصارف وقانون العمل والقانون التجاري والقانون الصناعي وقانون العقارات وتمويل المشاريع والبنية الأساسية وقانون الطاقة وقانون الإفلاس والإعسار وقانون الضرائب والمقاضاة والتحكيم) إلى الشركات الكائنة بالبلدان التي تتحدث الألمانية والتي ترغب في إبرام عقود تجارية بإيطاليا وتستثمر في إيطاليا وإلى الشركات الإيطالية المتجهة نحو البلدان التي تتحدث الألمانية وعلى وجه الخصوص ألمانيا ويتضمن المكتب الألماني متخصصين للغتهم الأصلية الألمانية والإيطالية وتقديم النصح والإرشاد والمساعدة باللغة الألمانية والإيطالية والإنجليزية. وفي إطار التعاون الوثيق مع الإستشاريين الماليين واستشاريين العمال فإن المكتب الألماني قادر على أن يقدم للعملاء الأجانب ليس فقط المساعدة والإرشاد في مجال أنشطة الشركة ولكن أيضاً خدمات الأعمال الإدارية ورواتب الموظفين.

OUR ASSOCIATES

COMPANY LAW

Organization provides advice in relation to all problems facing any company from incorporation stage, to determining company controls, manager duties and responsibilities, internal dealing within the group to reorganize its affiliate companies, transaction related to company capital, to shareholders agreements, share option categories of financial shares and bonds, in addition to all legal sides regarding company disputes.

Organization offers private consultations regarding legal aspects related to setting, supervision, and update of company organization chart, to control private administrative responsibility regarding individuals, companies and societies, without the legal case specified by the law D.Lgs number 231 dated 8 june 2001, providing elements qualified by the Control Authorithy.

AGNOLI & GIUGGIOLI – FINANCE AND BANKING LAW

Company enjoys vast experience in all fields of banking, and financial brokerage and investment bonds transaction, specifically providing advice in the field of banking and represent customers who wish to develop and extend staff provides support and assistance in all kinds of financial transactions

AGNOLI & GIUGGIOLI – LABOR LAW

Company provides specialized assistance in all problems related to labor law and its consolidated rules, inside and outside court. Inside court assistance includes all kinds of disputes regarding employment relation to employees, free employed persons (such as disputes related to individuals, massdismissal, qualification claims, damage claims in cases of demotion, disputed limited term contracts, labor supply contracts, changing independent labor relations to dependents).

Consultancy and advice outside court includes contracts terminology (such as labor contracts, projects work contracts, limited term contracts, independent employment contracts), negotiations with trade unions, preparing company internal rules (from profession ethic rules, to internet use rules, electronic mail and company assets), in addition to problems related to employment relations between officers, managers, independent partners, shares option purchase programs, wages and remuneration schedules, confidentiality agreements agreements, and non-competition articles. Company provides consultation related to individuals and group problems in cases of merge, or acquisition and generally company restructuring, individual agreements or related group agreements.

AGNOLI & GIUGGIOLI – COMMERCIAL LAW

Company acquired essential local and international experienced in the field of commercial contract. We are proud for our solid experience in the field of commercial contract. We are for our solid experience in establishment procedures, negotiation, terminology of different kinds of commercial contracts performed in Italy and on international level, starting from franchise to sponsorship, to contracts submission till commercial and industrial joint projects, advertisement and funding contracts, property and asset purchase contracts (including items), and service contracts. Company is able to provide specialized consultation in processing problems related to international trade, including borders, implementation and arbitration decision, as a result of our massive local and international experience. Company specialized staff guarantees accurate information, not only regarding problems of private and public offers of service, but regarding all kinds of technical and economic related problems.

AGNOLI & GIUGGIOLI – INDUSTRIAL LAW

Company provides consultancy and legal assistance regarding intellectual rights use, protection and security inside and outside court, specifically the field of trade names, patents, industrial models, trinket design, in addition to property rights law. Company provides, also consultancy and assistance in negotiation, contracts terminology and intellectual and industrial rights licensing.

Company deals with competition control and organization, whether on the local level or in Europe. Company provides assistance in courts, represent customers in front of Italian and European authorities regarding monopoly, authorithy misususe, while outside court company offers consultancy regarding company strategic performance requested for monopoly combat laws, merger acquisition operations and joint ventures, related to all kinds of terms and conditions required by local and European regulation bodies.

AGNOLI & GIUGGIOLI – PROPERTY LAW

Company provides consultations in all legal aspects related to property, including compounds (construction and development of properties), in relation to construction problems, urban planning, contracts negotiation between private individuals, agreements with public authorities, in addition to all kinds of legal consultations related to property funding procedures on both local and international levels.

AGNOLI & GIUGGIOLI – LITIGATION AND ARABITATION

Company provides specialized assistance in legal lawsuits, arbitration, other alternative measures for disputes settlements in all civil and commercial fields, locally and abroad. Company specialized staff experience allows company to provide highly effective and qualified assistances lawsuits regarding companies, merger, acquisition, intellectual rights, competition, property, finance and banking, employment and investment inside and outside Italy. Among company staff there are local and international arbitration tribunals members, who used to be appointed as arbitrators, chairmen or members in various local and international arbitration cases.

AGNOLI & GIUGGIOLI –TAX LAW

Company provides accurate consultations regarding all taxation aspects, seeking the most effective and suitable solutions regarding customers different problems and crises. Company enjoys the support of experience of qualified specialists in fields of merger, local and international acquisition, local purchase orders, companies reorganization and restructure, general construction finance, in addition to specialized consultation in all taxation related fields for distribution establishments, financial products and all other subjects related to staff salary schedules

AGNOLI & GIUGGIOLI – SPAIN & LATIN AMERICA OFFICES

Spain and America offices provides assistance and consultations for consultations for companies in Spain and Latin America who wish to invest in Italy, and to Latin American companies aiming to Iberia and Latin America offices are specialized in company shares ownership, intellectual rights, environment, energy civil works performance in addition to concentration on consolidated, excellent relationships with organization, local specialists and contractors in Spain and Latin America (specially Mexico and Panama), and all other deals or projects planned for in Spain or Latin America.

AGNOLI & GIUGGIOLI –GERMANY OFFICE

Germany office provides assistance and consultation in company fields of specialization (company extraordinary deals, company law, finance and banking law, labor law, commercial law, industrial law, property law, project, basic infrastructure and energy funding, bankruptcy and insolvency law, tax law and litigation and arbitration) to Germany-speaking companies wishing to conclude commercial contracts or invest in Italy, and to companies wish to invest in Germany-speaking countries, specially Germany. Office offers services of qualified Germany and Italian-speaking personnel to follow up all cases in front of German and Italy courts, provide guidance and assistance in German, Italian and English languages. By means of effective cooperation with finance and labor consultants, German office is able to provide foreign customers, not only guidance and assistance in all company related fields, but also to provide administrative works and staff salaries services.